Mitarbeitende Münchenstein

Pia Dongiovanni

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
pfarramt@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Joachim Henkel

Organist

Marjorie Marx

Organistin
marjorie.mayo@icloud.com

Daniel Meier

Leitung Katechese
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Mireille Membrini

Katechetin
membrini@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Alexandra Nowosielski

Katechetin
alexandra.nowosielski@gamil.com

Josef-Anton Willa

Pfarreiseelsorger
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Paolo De Giorgi

Hauswart/Sakristan
077 504 84 54
sakristan@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Treccy Fernando

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
fernando@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch